For the past few days, I’ve been dipping my toes back into solitary eclectic Wicca.  There’s just too many things indicating that what I need out of a group right now just won’t happen.  With last night being the culmination of every realization coming to the surface at once, I have been thinking more and more about returning to my old paths home.

And it is along that same call that the Cards urge me to follow today and explore.

Daily tarot message for 1 December 2012

 

“Follow the call of the new spiritual directions you hear and they will lead you to joy and peace of mind.  You insist on keeping yourself in your position of voluntary simplicity; turn to a friend or helpful source to push you towards your goals.  Find your strength today.  Resolve the opposing arguments in your head today, as that will be another part of today that you will find joy in.”

 

Wildwood encouragement card for 1 December 2012

 

 

“Nourish yourself in your spirituality today.  Let it flow through you and give you the energy that the seeds planted within need to grow”

