We all know what the internet is – a series of tubes with cats inside them.  Sometimes, the cats get stuck.  And when that happens, we have a meme that goes viral.

That’s what happened to Tarder Sauce.

Tarder is best known for the Grumpy Cat meme she inspired starting in September.  Brutally honest captions coupled with Tarder’s trademark grouchy face have made this cat a stuck pixel on computer screens all over.  And sometimes they’re just too good to resist sharing with everyone you know.

So here’s my Grumpy Cat top ten from this past week!

1.)


She don’t need no stinkin’ friends! She already has plenty!

2.)

I’m always down for a good joke about your mother.  Apparently, so is Tarder.

3.)


I believe this is Tarder’s favorite bedtime story.

3.)

Meme-bashing.

4.)

I understand completely!  Everything sucks!

5.)

I think she has found 98% of the world’s problems.  Clever girl.

6.)

What’s not to like about this picture?

7.)

Sometimes I just want to say this to strangers when I’m in the grocery store.

8.)

“They’re 50 years too late.”

9.)

I agree, Tarder.  I agree.

10.)

 

Tarder should probably start writing an album of insulting Christmas songs.  I’d buy it and play it year round.

