Ah, Friday. Yet another day I get to drive into a distant city and gripe about how much I miss a car with a CD player and aux hookup for my phone.

Lately I’ve been stepping back from events and groups I’ve been associated with that are no longer serving me. It’s odd and annoying.

I didn’t ask the cards for help on this topic, but they had something to say nonetheless.

Reading for 1/3/2012

 

“Experience and observation is tempering you to take everything with a grain of salt, giving you lessons to teach those who ask. Hanging yourself this way is the best way for you to learn. Yes, thoughts and fears are troubling, but in the end they’re only illusions born of the over-cautious mind imparted on you by those who fear these things as well”

P.S. – It’s the first day of March. That was quick!

